Tag: Andrew Thomas LeGrand

Flying for Guitar Quartet is an upbeat, fun and easy piece for beginner guitar ensembles.

Price: $2.99

Deep Into the River by Andy LeGrand is a program work for guitar and flute. The first movement: The guitar represents a person boating on a river. The flute represents a butterfly. The two meet…

Price: $12.99

Lost Time is a moving piece by Andy LeGrand. This piece should be considered by late intermediate and advanced guitarists. This piece is 4 pages and utilizes two-string tremolo.

Price: $7.99

A quick paced work by Andy LeGrand. The Dragonfly's Journey is the last in a series of brief pieces composed for late beginner and intermediate guitarists.

Price: $4.99

A collection of sixteen beginner guitar studies to assist while learning to read standard notation and left hand orientation.

Price: $9.99

A simple piece for late beginner guitarists by Andy LeGrand. This peaceful work features a pedal tone and open harmonics.

Price: $2.99

Andy LeGrand's Haven is a moving piece for solo guitar with varied tempi.

Price: $5.99

Meditation, by Andy LeGrand, is a medium-paced, solo guitar piece. This piece is written in the spirit of continuous motion and has a pop-like feel. Meditation has many finger-friendly passages, including the use of open…

Price: $7.49

This piece was composed in 2008 after Andrew hiked a large portion of the Piedra River Trail just outside Pagosa Springs, CO. The trail is beautiful and follows the Piedra River closely. This pieces should…

Price: $5.99

Fading is a solo guitar composition by Andy LeGrand. Andy composed this piece while reflecting on his experiences while caring for an ailing relative. Fading is a slow moving, expressive piece and should be considered…

Price: $7.49